Delete Users
Delete Users
Summary: Users can be removed in bulk from the user list if the administrator has access to the Users area.
How to delete one or more users
Log in to Vemcount.
Open Users from the settings menu.
Tick the box to the left of the user or users you want to remove.
Click Delete users in the pop-up menu shown at the bottom of the page.
Confirm the deletion.
Verify that the deleted users no longer appear in the user list.
If Users is not visible in the menu, the official guide advises contacting the company admin or Vemcount support.
7PM
GMT+2
7PM
GMT+2
7PM
GMT+2
Who We Are
Aliquam Dui Diam, Tincidunt Eget Nulla Eget, Dictum Feugiat Felis. Cras Mattis Eget Tellus Quis Fringilla. Morbi Molestie Enim
Sed dictum ligula luctus intum Vivamus.
Lorem ipsum dolor
Sed quis massa leo. Quisque tristique tellus sit amet arcu tempor ultrices. Nulla ullamcorper.
Lorem ipsum dolor
Sed quis massa leo. Quisque tristique tellus sit amet arcu tempor ultrices. Nulla ullamcorper.
Lorem ipsum dolor
Sed quis massa leo. Quisque tristique tellus sit amet arcu tempor ultrices. Nulla ullamcorper.
Lorem ipsum dolor
Sed quis massa leo. Quisque tristique tellus sit amet arcu tempor ultrices. Nulla ullamcorper.
Lorem ipsum dolor
Sed quis massa leo. Quisque tristique tellus sit amet arcu tempor ultrices. Nulla ullamcorper.
Lorem ipsum dolor
Sed quis massa leo. Quisque tristique tellus sit amet arcu tempor ultrices. Nulla ullamcorper.
Become Our Supplier Or Partner
Mauris tempor libero massa, at vulputate velit aliquet eget. Fusce et tortor ex. Nullam venenatis, quam vel blandit molestie.
